ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – ADHD (Zip Download)

Spread the love

Joyner Lucas – ADHD Album Download.

ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – ADHD (Zip Download)

Joyner Lucas comes through with yet another album titled “ADHD” and is right here for your free download.

See TrackList Below;

1 Screening Evaluation
2 I Lied (Intro)
3 Isis (Ft. Logic)
4 The War (Ft. Young Thug)
5 Chris (Skit)
6 I Love
7 Devil’s Work
8 Lotto
9 Kevin
10 Gold Mine
11 Finally (Ft. Chris Brown)
12 10 Bands (Ft. Timbaland)
13 Revenge
14 Comprehensive Evaluation
16 Still Can’t Love (Ft. Fabulous & KING OSF)
17 Will Lyrics
18 Broke and Stupid


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.